January School Holidays

Join us at Fratelli Fresh this school holidays for some family fun!

 

We have a jam packed schedule to keep your bambinos entertained while you sit back, relax and enjoy a pasta in peace!

Alexandria

  • Kids pizza cooking class – 12pm Saturday 4th January  $10 per child
  • FREE kids magic show – 11am Sunday 12th January
  • Kids pizza cooking class – 12pm Saturday 18th January $10 per child
  • FREE kids Disney show with Aladdin & Jasmine- 11am Sunday 26th January
  • FREE kids chocolate spider & fairy bread making class – 2pm Monday 27th January

Crows Nest

  • Kids pizza cooking class – 12pm Saturday 4th January  $10 per child
  • Kids pizza cooking class – 12pm Saturday 11th January  $10 per child
  • FREE kids superhero show starring Captain America & Spiderman – 3pm Sunday 12th January
  • Kids pizza cooking class – 12pm Saturday 18th January  $10 per child
  • FREE kids Disney party with Woody & Buzz – 11am Sunday 19th January
  • Kids pizza cooking class – 12pm Saturday 25th January $10 per child
  • FREE kids chocolate spider & fairy bread making class – 2pm Monday 27th January

Darling Harbour

  • FREE kids magic show – 11am Sunday 5th January
  • Kids pizza cooking class – 11am Tuesday 7th January $10 per child
  • FREE Superhero party with batman & Spiderman – 3pm Thursday 9th January
  • Kids pizza cooking class – 11am Tuesday 14th January $10 per child
  • FREE Disney party with Jasmin & Aladdin – 3pm Thursday 16th January
  • FREE Kids tennis tournament – 18th – 19th January1pm
  • Kids pizza cooking class – 11am Tuesday 21st January $10 per child
  • FREE kids reptile show – 3pm Thursday 23rd January

 

BOOK NOW

 

Pre-bookings essential!

Tell your friends: Share this link on facebook or twitter

SUBSCRIBE TO FRATELLI FRESH